Current Policy Board Members



Commissioner Charlie Justice – Chair – Pinellas County

Commissioner Stacy White – Vice Chair – Hillsborough County

Commissioner Kevin Van Ostenbridge – Manatee County

Commissioner Christina Fitzpatrick – Pasco County

Councilmember Ed Montanari – City of St. Petersburg

Councilmember John Dingfelder – City of Tampa

Councilmember Kathleen Beckman – City of Clearwater

Mr. Tom McGill – US Environmental Protection Agency, Region 4 Atlanta

District Director Kelley Boatwright – Florida Department Environmental Protection

Dr. William Hogarth – Southwest Florida Water Management District Governing Board