Current Management Board Members



Tom Ash – Chair – Hillsborough County Environmental Protection Commission

Kelli Levy – Vice Chair – Technical Advisory Committee Co-Chair

Jan Allyn – Community Advisory Committee Co-Chair

Ben Allushuski, P.E. – City of Tampa

Juanita Bernal-Leon – Pasco County

Rob Brown – Manatee County

Aaron Brown, PhD – Technical Advisory Committee Co-Chair

Felicia Burks – US Environmental Protection Agency, Region 4 Atlanta

Carla Burmann – Florida Department Environmental Protection

Chris Cooley – Port Tampa Bay

Stacey Day, PhD – Pinellas County

Leanne Flewelling, PhD – FWCC/Fish Wildlife Research Institute

Brejesh Prayman, P.E. – City of St. Petersburg

David Glicksberg – Hillsborough County

Aubree Hershorin, PhD – Army Corps of Engineers

George F. Isiminger – Port Manatee

Sarah Kessler – City of Clearwater

Bob McConnell – Tampa Bay Water

Santino Provenzano – Nitrogen Management Consortium Co-Chair

Sean Sullivan – Tampa Bay Regional Planning Council

Vivianna Bendixson – Southwest Florida Water Management District

Dyllan Furness – Community Advisory Committee Co-Chair

Skip to content