Tampa Bay Estuary Program Tampa Bay Estuary Program


TBEP Committees  »  Management and Policy Board Members

TBEP Policy Board Members

Commissioner Charlie Justice, Chair
Pinellas County

Commissioner Stacy White, Vice Chair
Hillsborough County

Commissioner Robin DiSabatino
Manatee County

Councilman Bob Cundiff
City of Clearwater

Mr. Jeff Adams
Southwest Florida Water Management District

Mr. Tom McGill
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Councilman Guido Maniscalco
City of Tampa

Councilmember Darden Rice
City of St. Petersburg

Commissioner Mike Wells
Pasco County

Ms. Mary Yeargan
Florida Department of Environmental Protection

TBEP Management Board Members

Mr. Tom Ash, Chair
Environmental Protection Commission of Hillsborough County

Ms. Kelli Levy, Vice Chair
Pinellas County

Ms. Jan Allyn, Co-Chair
Community Advisory Committee

Mr. Alex Awad
City of Tampa

Ms. Juanita Bernal-Leon
Pasco County

Mr. Rob Brown
Manatee County

Ms. Felicia Burks USEPA, Region 4

Mr. Chris Cooley Port Tampa Bay

Mr. Carlos Frey
City of St. Petersburg

Mr. David Glicksberg
Hillsborough County

Ms. Aubree Hershorin
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Mr. George F. Isiminger
Port Manatee

Mr. Tra James, Co-Chair
Community Advisory Committee

Ms. Sarah Kessler
City of Clearwater

Mr. Bob McConnell
Tampa Bay Water

Mr. Santino Provenzano, Co-Chair
Nitrogen Management Consortium

Mr. Randy Smith

Mr. Andy Squires
Pinellas County

Mr. Sean Sullivan
Tampa Bay Regional Planning Council

Dr. Amber Whittle
Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission - FWRI

Ms. Cindy Zhang-Torres
Florida Dept. Environmental Protection

    Tampa Bay Estuary Program  • Save The Bay!!!  • (727) 893-2765  top ^